RSS Feed

Mixology Magic

My good friend and favorite bartender is up for the Hanger One California Cocktail Contest. I first met Donovan at the Macaroni Grill, where he served up the strongest drinkable martinis I had ever experienced (and that’s saying something). It would only take three before I’d have to be carried out over the shoulder of whomever was strong enough to lift me. As y’all know, I’m not a big fan of chain restaurants, but when you find a great bartender you have to just go with it. Now, Donovan has moved to manage the bar at The Grand on Grand and has designed a drink menu that I approve of 100%. So check him out and give him your vote. Thanks lovies! Muah!

Click here to vote for Donovan!

Leave a Reply

